rus / eng
+7 (8442)
40-27-68
About us Production News Contacts Needs Orders
Quality business relations — the quality of "Ugprom"

Using our site, you can always order all kind of graphite products: graphite electrodes, graphite crucibles and ferroalloy production: ferrosilicon, ferromanganese, ferrophos, ferrosilicomanganese.


Ltd. "Ugprom" - grathite products, grathite crucibles, graphite electrodes, tile lining, ferroalloy products and carbonaceous materials.



Our company is presented in the market of carbon and graphite production since 2002. We have accumulated extensive experience in this field for the past period, allowing to carry out different supplies of carbon and graphite products and production of ferroalloy in all regions of the country. When our company introduces, the view of the main consumers to the fact that such graphite products has radically changed. The production which is being supplied by our company are manufactured according to the compliance with all requirements of the process.

We offer to supply graphite products and ferroalloy production which are represented in a wide range of: graphite electrodes, graphite brushes, graphite crucibles, graphite substrate, graphite vanes, acid-resistant tiles lining the ATM-1, ferrosilicon FeSi-45, ferrosilicomanganese FeMnSi-18, ferromanganese FeMn-78 , ferrophos FeP 20-6 and many others. The long-term experience being gained by all specialists of our company in the field of centralized supplying with the chemical, metallurgical, machine-building industries which is allowed to speak about the highest quality of our products and the professionalism of business services which are provided by our company. Understanding the structure of production processes and production needs allow us to guarantee the highest quality which our graphite products posses(graphite rods, graphite electrodes, graphite brushes ...). We also offer the rigid adherence of contractual obligations, the exact time and amount of supply, acceptable price level and an effective loyal program.

Nowadays, "Ugprom" is the largest provider of Graphite and ferroalloy production in the Southern Federal District. We are the company which is known as a reliable partner for a very long time, answering fully and successfully to the needs of leading domestic energy enterprises in all regions of Russia.

One of the priorities of our company "Ugprom" is an integrated approach in solving any tasks. This view of cooperation helps us and our clients to develop optimal charts of cooperation and mutual settlement. Before a contract we can offer our customers competent technical advice which allow you to make the best choice in products of a desired range (graphite electrodes, graphite brush, graphite bushings, ferrosilicon FeSi-45, ferrosilicomanganese FeMnSi -18, ferromanganese FeMn -78, ferrophos FeP 20 -6 etc.) according to the physical, technical and techno-economic needs of a specific production.

The unique properties of products made of graphite (graphite electrodes, graphite crucibles, etc.) supplying by our company according to the technological process, can significantly affect on the technical and economic indicators and reduce costs in those industries where these products are used.

Also, Ltd. "Ugprom" carries out inter-regional trucking in Russian Federation, our company has own Cargo vehicles. We offer an acceptable price level and an individual approach each client. Our experienced and courteous managers are responsible for quickly response to all your questions about freight, help with the choice of transport. Professional drivers with a huge experience and knowledge of routes, quickly deliver your cargo to the proper destination.

 

 

 
Ltd. "Ugprom" © 2008-2013
www.ugprom.su
e-mail:
e-mail antispam - turn Javascript

Web Design Studio

rus / eng
+7 (8442)
40-27-68
О компании Продукция Новости Контакты Потребности Заказ
Качество деловых отношений — качество Югпром

На сайте ООО «Югпром» вы всегда можете заказать графитовые изделия: электроды графитированные, тигли графитовые, науглераживатель и ферросплавную продукцию: ферросилиций, ферромарганец, феррофосфор, ферросиликомарганец.

 

ООО "Югпром" – графитовые изделия, графитовые тигли, графитированные электроды, плитка футеровочная, ферросплавная продукция, углеродосодержащие материалы (науглероживатель, вспениватели и т. д.).

 

    Наша компания представлена на рынке углеграфитовой продукции с 2002 года. За прошедший период нами был накоплен большой опыт работы в данном направлении, позволяющий осуществлять в настоящее время поставки углеграфитовой продукции и продукции ферросплавного производства во все регионы страны. С появлением нашей компании взгляд основных потребителей на то, что такое графитовые изделия в корне изменился. Продукция поставляемая нашей компанией изготавливается с соблюдения всех требований технологического процесса.

 

    Предлагаемые к поставкам графитовые изделия и продукция ферросплавного производства представлены в широком ассортименте: графитированные электроды, графитовые щетки, графитовые тигли, графитовые подложки, лопатки графитовые, кислотостойкая плитка футеровочная АТМ-1, ферросилиций ФС-45, ферросиликомарганец МНС-18, ферромарганец ФМн-78, феррофосфор ФФ 20-6 и многие др. Многолетний опыт, накопленный специалистами нашей компании в сфере централизованного снабжения предприятий химической, металлургической, машиностроительной отраслей позволяет говорить о стабильно высоком качестве поставляемой продукции и профессионализме предоставляемых компанией услуг. Понимание структуры производственных процессов и потребностей производства позволяют нам гарантировать не только стабильно высокое качество, которым обладают наши графитовые изделия (графитовые стержни, графитированные электроды, графитовые щетки...), но и жесткое соблюдение договорных обязательств, сроков и объемов поставки, приемлемый уровень цен, эффективную программу лояльности.

 

    Сегодня ООО «Югпром» - крупнейший в Южном Федеральном округе поставщик изделий из графита и ферросплавной продукции, компания, которая известна как надежный партнер, давно, в полном объеме и успешно удовлетворяющий потребности ведущих отечественных энергоемких предприятий по всем регионам страны.

 

    Один из приоритетов компании ООО «Югпром» - комплексность подхода в решении поставленных задач. Такой взгляд на сотрудничество помогает нам и нашим клиентам выработать оптимальные схемы сотрудничества и взаиморасчетов. Перед непосредственным заключением Контракта мы готовы предложить нашим клиентам квалифицированные технические консультации, которые позволят им сделать оптимальный выбор изделий нужной номенклатуры (электроды графитовые, графитовые щетки, графитовые втулки, ферросилиций ФС-45, ферросиликомарганец МНС-18, ферромарганец ФМн-78, феррофосфор ФФ 20-6 и пр.) в строгом соответствии с физико-техническими и технико-экономическими требованиями конкретного производства.

 

    Уникальные свойства изделий из графита (электроды графитовые, графитовые тигли и пр.) поставляемых нашей компанией в строгом соответствии с технологическим процессом, позволяют существенно влиять на технико-экономические показатели и существенно сокращать расходы на тех производствах, где такие изделия применяются.

 

    Также ООО "Югпром" осуществляет межрегиональные грузоперевозки по России, наша компания имеет в своем распоряжении грузовую технику.  Приемлемый уровень цен, индивидуальный подход к каждому клиенту. Опытные и вежливые менеджеры быстро ответят на любой Ваш вопрос по грузоперевозке, помогут с выбором транспорта. Профессиональные водители, с большим опытом и знанием маршрутов, быстро доставят Ваш груз по месту назначения. 

 
ООО "Югпром" © 2008-2013
www.ugprom.su
е-почта
e-mail antispam - turn Javascript

студия веб дизайна